Freelance Sites

New to online business? Still in the research stage? Need motivation?Post your getting started questions, tips, and get feedback here. No Ads

Freelance Sites

Postby Mel on Mon Nov 12, 2007 2:13 pm

Here's a list of sites where you can look for freelance work. You will most likely need to register in order to review & bid on jobs.

ScriptLance - http://www.scriptlance.com
Elance - http://www.elance.com
Guru - http://www.guru.com
Get a Freelancer - http://www.getafreelancer.com
Freelancers 2 work - http://www.freelancers2work.com
Odesk - http://www.odesk.com
SoloGig - http://www.sologig.com
Freelance Work Exchange - http://www.gofreelance.com
All Freelance Work - http://www.allfreelancework.com
Contracted Work - http://www.contractedwork.com
Design Crowd - http://www.designcrowd.com
Project Spring - http://www.projectspring.com
Freelance Bank - http://www.freelancebank.com
Freelance Center - http://www.freelancecenter.com
Freelance Central - http://www.freelancecentral.net
Freelance Work - http://www.freelance-work.net
Hot Gigs - http://www.hotgigs.com
Work Buggy - http://www.workbuggy.com
I Free Lance - http://www.ifreelance.com
Freelance.com - http://www.freelance.com
Dice - http://www.dice.com
Freelance Quotes - http://www.freelancequotes.com
Project4hire - http://www.project4hire.com
Freelance Fusion - http://www.freelancefusion.com
Direct Freelance - http://www.directfreelance.com
Total Freelance - http://www.totalfreelance.com
Shelancers - http://www.shelancers.com/

If you know of other freelance sites that could go on this list. PM me with the link and I'll be happy to add it.
User avatar
Mel
General Manager
 
Posts: 540
Joined: Tue Dec 21, 2004 10:17 pm
Location: Tennessee

Return to Getting Started

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron