Companies who hire telecommuters

New to online business? Still in the research stage? Need motivation?Post your getting started questions, tips, and get feedback here. No Ads

Companies who hire telecommuters

Postby Mel on Fri Nov 16, 2007 3:21 pm

These companies have been known to hire telecommuters. We offer no guarantee that they are legit (although we think they are) nor can we promise you'll be hired if you apply.

If you know of other companies that could go on this list. PM me with the link and I'll be happy to add them. In turn, if one of these companies is not legit, again, PM me with details and we'll look in to removing them. **We will not remove them because of one bad experience, but if the company is indeed a concern to many (like not paying their ICs) then that may warrant being removed.

Transcription/Data Entry/Coding:

Connect Plus - http://www.connect-dataplus.com/index.shtml
Cyber Dictate (legal & general) - http://www.cyberdictate.com/
DionData Services - http://www.angelfire.com/ia3/diondatase ... tings.html
Morningside Partners LLC - http://www.fdch.com/
Continental Promotion Group - http://www.cpginc.com/employment/us/homeworkerinfo.asp
Beyond Marketing Online - http://www.beyondmarketingonline.com/
WriteSpeak Legal Transcriptionist - http://www.appliedmedicalservices.com/
Ubiqus - http://www.ubiqus.com/index.php
Fantastic Transcripts - http://www.focusinfomatics.com/careers_ ... nities.htm
Alpine Access - http://www.alpineaccess.com/external/index.html
Axion Data Services - http://www.axiondata.com
Cypher Services - http://www.cyphercontractors.com/
Executive Secretaries - http://executivesecretaries.com/
On Site Sourcing (ONSS) - http://www.onss.com/
Spheris - http://www.spheris.com/home.aspx?flash=true
Applied Medical Services - http://www.appliedmedicalservices.com/
Outsourcing Solutions Inc - http://www.ositranscription.com/recruiting.html
eScriptions - http://www.escription.com/
Escriptionist - http://www.escriptionist.com/
Thomas Transcription Services Inc - http://www.thomastx.com/
MediFax - http://medifax.net/
TigerFish - http://www.tigerfish.com


Telemarketing & Customer Service/Telephone:

Accurate Typing Services - http://www.accuratetyping.net
Connect Plus - http://www.connect-dataplus.com/
VIP Desk - http://www.vipdesk.com/info/default.asp
Time Communications - http://www.timecommunication.com/default.asp
Customer Loyalty Concepts Group - http://www.customloyal.com/
ARO Call Center - http://www.callcenteroptions.com/shell.asp?p=hr
Lunar Pages - http://www.lunarpages.com/jobs/
Diversified Reporting - http://www.diversifiedreporting.com/job.html
VeraFast - http://www.verafast.com/
Work at Home Agents (West) - http://www.westathome.com/
Working Solutions - http://www.workingsol.com/
LiveOps - http://www.liveops.com/
Becker & Associates - http://www.becker-assoc.com/jobs/
Arise (formerly Willow) - http://www.willowcsn.com/Content/default.asp
New Prospect - http://www.newprospect.biz/
Baby to Bee - http://www.babytobee.com
Xact Services - http://www.xactservices.com
Blue Zebra - http://www.bluezebraappointmentsetting.com
Public Opinion Research - http://www.publicopinionresearch.net


Verification Positions:

Sterling Testing Services - http://www.sterlingtesting.com/
VoiceLog - http://www.voicelog.com/


Tutoring:

Brain Fuse - http://www.brainfuse.com/
Course Bridge - http://www.coursebridge.com
EHil- http://www.ehill.org


Researchers//Website Rating:

Lionbridge - http://www.lionbridge.com
United Date Network - http://www.uniteddatanetwork.com


Proofreaders/Writers/Editing:

Edit Fast - http://www.editfast.com


Misc:

Lifebushido - http://www.lifebushido.com
User avatar
Mel
General Manager
 
Posts: 540
Joined: Tue Dec 21, 2004 10:17 pm
Location: Tennessee

Return to Getting Started

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron